Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Dinosaurier & urtiden

Sök i Dinosaurier & urtiden

The Dinosaurs Rediscovered

av Michael J. Benton

The Dinosaurs Rediscovered

av Michael J. Benton
The Dinosaurs Rediscovered

If you want to know how we know what we know about dinosaurs, read this book! Steve Brusatte 'I defy anyone who is, like me, a non-scientist to read it and not feel a sense of wonder’ Tom Hol...

The Dinosaurs Rediscovered

‘If you want to know how we know what we know about dinosaurs, read this book!’ Steve Brusatte 'I defy anyone who is, like me, a non-scientist to read it and not feel a sense of wonder&...

T-Rex Trying

av Hugh Murphy

The Rise and Fall of the Dinosaurs

av Steve Brusatte
T-Rex Trying

T-Rex Trying: The Unfortunate Trials of the Tyrant Lizard King - the hilarious internet phenomenon, now a wickedly funny book. Perfect for fans of Simon's Cat and The Book of Bunny Suicides, the co...

The Rise and Fall of the Dinosaurs

THE TIMES SCIENCE BOOK OF THE YEAR A Sunday Times Bestseller 'Thrilling . . . the best book on the subject written for the general reader since the 1980s.' The Sunday Times 66 million years ago th...


The Rise and Fall of the Dinosaurs Extraordinary Insects Feathered Dinosaurs The Dinosaurs Book
The Rise and Fall of the Dinosaurs av Steve BrusatteExtraordinary Insects av Anne Sverdrup-ThygesonFeathered Dinosaurs av John LongThe Dinosaurs Book av DK

Jurassic Terrarium Super Dinosaur The Rise and Fall of the Dinosaurs: A New History of Their Lost World Romancing the Birds and Dinosaurs
Jurassic Terrarium av Running PressSuper Dinosaur av DKThe Rise and Fall of the Dinosaurs: A N... av Steve BrusatteRomancing the Birds and Dinosaurs av Alan Feduccia
  1. Dinosaurs av David E. Fastovsky
    1
  2. Urtidsbilder av Anna Davour
    2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. Dinosaur Tattoos av Ruth Soffer
    5
  6. The Dinosaurs Rediscovered av Michael J. Benton
    6
  7. 7
  8. The Encyclopedia of Dinosaurs av Ruben Molina-Perez
    8
  9. Locked in Time av Dean R. Lomax
    9
  10. Extraordinary Insects av Anne Sverdrup-Thygeson
    10