Sussex

Filter
  • Left You Dead

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781529004267
    Från 102 kr

    Detective Superintendent Roy Grace, creation of the CWA Diamond Dagger award-winning author Peter James, faces his most engrossing case yet in Left You Dead.Niall and Eden

  • Double Blind

    av

    häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781787300262

    Double Blind follows three close friends and their circle through a year of extraordinary transformation. Set between London, Cap d'Antibes, Big Sur and a rewilded corner of

  • Find Them Dead

    av

    häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781529004335

    Roy Grace, creation of the award-winning author Peter James, unearths a powerful criminal network in Find Them Dead. A Brighton gangster is on trial for conspiracy to murder,

  • The Twelve Dates of Christmas

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781529027075

    This festive season, fall in love with The Twelve Dates of Christmas by Jenny Bayliss - a delicious read perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary and Josie Silver.'If you need help getting

  • Murder Most Festive

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781529113297

    It's Christmas at Westbury Manor and amateur detective Hugh Gaveston must unravel a fiendish mystery...Christmas Eve, 1938. The Westbury family and assorted friends have gathered

  • The House Across the Street

    av

    pocket, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9781405935371

    DISCOVER THE CAPTIVATING SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF YOU'LL NEVER SEE ME AGAIN, LESLEY PEARSEIs there a murderer across the

  • Dead Simple

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781529063011

    Meet Detective Superintendent Roy Grace on his unforgettable first major case, in this TV tie-in edition of Dead Simple, by award winning crime author Peter James.Now a major ITV

  • Dead If You Don't

    av

    pocket, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781509816378

    In his deadliest case yet, Detective Superintendent Roy Grace faces a complex kidnapping in Dead If You Don't, by award winning crime writer Peter James.Kipp Brown, successful

  • Need You Dead

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781509898923

    Detective Superintendent Roy Grace faces his most mysterious case yet in the gripping crime novel Need You Dead, by award winning author Peter James.Lorna Belling, desperate to

  • Dead at First Sight

    av

    pocket, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9781509816415

    Detective Superintendent Roy Grace exposes the dark side of internet dating in the intriguing crime novel Dead at First Sight, by award winning author Peter James.A man waits at a