Spänningsberättelser

Filter
  • Shatter Me

    av

    häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781405291750

    Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard.

  • Cinderella Is Dead

    av

    häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781526621979

    It's 200 years since Cinderella found her prince, but the fairytale is over. Sophia knows the story though, off by heart. Because every girl has to recite it daily, from when she's

  • A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

    av

    häftad, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9781405293181

    The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about!THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020SHORTLISTED FOR THE

  • Unravel Me

    av

    häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781405291767

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's

  • Ignite Me

    av

    häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781405291774

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's

  • Fazbear Frights Four Book Boxed Set

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781338715804

    The first four Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights short story collections all in one box set! These four short story collections - straight from the mind of

  • Imagine Me

    av

    häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781405297042

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J.

  • Restore Me

    av

    häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781405291781

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for

  • Inheritance Games

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780241476178

    She came from nothing. Avery has a plan: keep her head down, work hard for a better future. Then an eccentric billionaire dies, leaving her almost his entire fortune. And no one,

  • Defy Me

    av

    häftad, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9781405291798

    The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series.Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria