Filter

Spänningsberättelser

Filter
  • A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

    av

    häftad, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9781405293181

    The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about! THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS'

  • Shatter Me

    av

    häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781405291750

    Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J.

  • Ignite Me

    av

    häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781405291774

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas,

  • Good Girl, Bad Blood

    av

    häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781405297752

    The New York Times best-selling, brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER. A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO

  • Unravel Me

    av

    häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781405291767

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red

  • As Good As Dead

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781405298605

    THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGY

  • We Were Liars

    av

    pocket, 2014, Engelska, ISBN 9781471403989

    A New York Times Bestseller. A beautiful and distinguished family. A private island. A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy. A group of four friends-the

  • Defy Me

    av

    häftad, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9781405291798

    The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. Perfect for fans of

  • Imagine Me

    av

    häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781405297042

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of

  • Kyla

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2020, Svenska, ISBN 9789172262461

    Tänk dig att strömmen slås ut och kontakten med omvärlden bryts. Tänk dig att det är minus trettio grader ute och det blir bara kallare. Vad händer med ett samhälle när det visar