Filter

Romantik & relationer

Filter
  • Shatter Me

    av

    häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781405291750

    Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and

  • Heartstopper Volume Four

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781444952797

    *Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens

  • Dance of Thieves

    av

    häftad, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9781250308979
    Från 123 kr

    Mary E. Pearson's Dance of Thieves is a new YA novel in the New York Times bestselling Remnant Chronicles universe, in which a reformed thief and the young leader of an outlaw

  • One Of Us Is Lying

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2017, Engelska, ISBN 9780141375632

    The internationally bestselling YA thriller by acclaimed author, Karen M. McManus.Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly

  • Sommar för evigt

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2021, Svenska, ISBN 9789189306035
    Från 59 kr

    Belly har haft två stora kärlekar i sitt liv, båda med efternamnet Fisher. Men hon valde Jeremiah. Jeremiah som alltid har funnits där och som aldrig har svikit henne. Och efter

    Ord. pris 146 kr
  • Ingen sommar utan dig

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2021, Svenska, ISBN 9789189306028
    Från 59 kr

    Belly har alltid tillbringat somrarna i huset vid havet, tillsammans med Susannah, Jeremiah och Conrad. Men inte i år.  Något hände mellan Belly och Conrad förra sommaren. Något

    Ord. pris 146 kr
  • Pride and Prejudice

    av

    pocket, 2012, Engelska, ISBN 9780141199078
    Från 79 kr

    When Elizabeth Bennet first meets eligible bachelor Fitzwilliam Darcy, she thinks him arrogant and conceited; he is indifferent to her good looks and lively mind. When she later

  • After. När vi möttes

    av

    Unga vuxna pocket, 2019, Svenska, ISBN 9789113098555
    Från 75 kr

    Tessa är en bra tjej med en snygg, pålitlig pojkvän hemma. Hon har mål och ambitioner samt enöverbeskyddande mamma som är väldigt mån om hennes bästa.Då möter hon Hardin. Han har

  • Unravel Me

    av

    häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781405291767

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red

  • Perfect On Paper

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781444959277

    A bisexual girl who gives anonymous love advice to her school friends is hired by the hot new kid to help him get his ex back. Leah on the Offbeat meets To All the Boys I've Loved

    Ord. pris 95 kr