Romantik & relationer

Filter
  • You Should See Me in a Crown

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702304323

    The very first book pick for Reese Witherspoon’s YA Book Club! ‘[A] super funny, joyful story that’ll have you reliving your high school prom days!’ –

  • Poison Pen (Riverdale, Book 5)

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702304361

    Archie, Betty, Jughead, Veronica and the rest of the gang are all getting ready for the next stage of their lives after high school graduation - or, at least, they're trying to.

  • Heartbreak Boys

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781407194257

    Faking the best summer ever is a lot harder than it looks... At the start of summer, Jack and Nate find themselves dumped as their respective exes, Dylan and Tariq,

  • P.S. I Still Love You

    av

    häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702301575

    Lara Jean and her love letters are back in this utterly irresistible sequel to NETFLIX feature film To All The Boys I've Loved Before. Lara Jean didn't expect to

  • Forever

    av

    häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702306600

    The #1 bestselling Forever in the Shiver trilogy, rejacketed for a new generation of fans. In Shiver, Grace and Sam found each other. In Linger, they fought to

  • Linger

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702306617

    The #1 bestselling Linger in the Shiver trilogy, rejacketed for a new generation of fans. In Shiver, Grace and Sam found each other. Now, in Linger, they must

  • Shiver

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702306624

    The #1 bestselling Shiver in the Shiver trilogy, rejacketed for a new generation of fans. This chilling love story will have you hooked from the very first page.

  • Forest of Ghosts and Bones

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781407195544

    Enter a world with a haunted castle, a dark and dangerous forest and poisoned rain, with two fiery protagonists to root for - a book perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Laini

  • Silence is Also a Lie

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702304583

    "A furious dystopian shoulder-shake ... Mathias's YA debut is a hundred-decibel alarm call" - The Guardian "A thrilling story with terrifying real-world resonance"

  • King and the Dragonflies

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702302817

    King's older brother, Khalid, has died, and grief is tearing the family apart. It would be easier if King could talk with his best friend, Sandy, but Khalid had told King to end