Romantik & relationer

Filter
  • The Boy in the Black Suit

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9780571356126

    Matt wears a black suit every day. No, not because his mom died - although she did, and it sucks. But he wears the suit for his gig at the local funeral home, which pays way better

  • The Chaos of Now

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9780571317479

    When Jordan Bishop set himself on fire at Haver High school as a result of internet bullying, it triggered a nationwide crackdown. New laws empower teachers to become cyber snoops

  • Agnes Grey

    av

    häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780571358274

    I had been seasoned by adversity, and tutored by experience, and I longed to redeem my lost honour in the eyes of those whose opinion was more than that of all the world to me.

  • Rebel, Bully, Geek, Pariah

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2016, Engelska, ISBN 9780571314560

    The truth is that jail is a place where you can still hold on to hope - hope you'll be bailed out, hope you'll be found innocent, hope you'll get a second chance. Four teenagers,

  • Abyss

    av

    E-bok, 2013, Engelska, ISBN 9780571273959

    The sea is calling . . .A year after the events that killed her sister and turned her into a siren, Vanessa is desperately trying to put her family back together and reclaim a

  • Crewel

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2012, Engelska, ISBN 9780571282890

    Enter the world of Crewel: a world of secrets and intrigue. Where a girl with talent will thrive...or be destroyed. Incapable. Awkward. Artless. That's what the other girls whisper

  • Heartfire

    av

    pocket, 2016, Engelska, ISBN 9780571313761

    The thrilling conclusion to the epic Winterkill trilogy, perfect for fans of The Knife of Never Letting Go.I can't bring myself to give voice to what people have been whispering

  • Crewel

    av

    E-bok, 2012, Engelska, ISBN 9780571282906

    Enter the world of Crewel: a world of secrets and intrigue. Where a girl with talent will thrive...or be destroyed.Incapable. Awkward. Artless.That's what the other girls whisper

  • Tess of the d'Urbervilles

    av

    häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9780571337033

    When the starving Durbeyfields from the small village of Marlott discover a connection to the wealthy D'Urbervilles, they send their beautiful daughter Tess to the D'Urberville

  • Gilded

    av

    häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780571371587

    All magic comes at a price, but love was never part of the bargain . . . The look he was giving her. Serilda had never been looked at like that before . . . The intensity. The