Romantik & relationer

Filter
  • Vote For Effie

    av

    9-12 år häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780702305726

    Shortlisted for the Blue Peter Book Awards 2020. Join Effie Kostas as she fights to become Student Council President in her new school. With a campaign team of

  • Merry Kissmas to You

    av

    9-12 år häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780702314155

    The brand-new feel-good festive rom-com from Jenni Jennings. Perfect for fans of Twelve Dates of Christmas, Love Actually and Last Christmas. Milly, Robert and

  • 1984

    av

    9-12 år häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780702306129

    This Scholastic Classics edition of George Orwell's classic dystopian novel is perfect for students and Orwell enthusiasts alike. Who controls the past controls

  • Just Be Cool, Jenna Sakai

    av

    9-12 år häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780702310904

    Fans of Judy Blume and Jenny Han are sure to fall head-over-heels for this funny, sweet story of crushes, competition, and the confusing reality of middle school.

  • Effie the Rebel

    av

    9-12 år häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781407187730

    Effie is changing the world, one classroom at a time. Dark forces are at work at Highworth Grange school: the student council has been taken over by a tyrannical

  • Keep It Together, Keiko Carter

    av

    9-12 år häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780702310898

    Fans of Judy Blume and Jenny Han are sure to fall head-over-heels for this sweet story about first crushes, friendship drama, and finding the courage to stand up for