Romantik & relationer

Filter
  • You Should See Me in a Crown

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702304323

    The very first book pick for Reese Witherspoon’s YA Book Club! ‘[A] super funny, joyful story that’ll have you reliving your high school prom days!’ – Reese’s YA

  • Forever

    av

    häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702306600

    The #1 bestselling Forever in the Shiver trilogy, rejacketed for a new generation of fans. In Shiver, Grace and Sam found each other. In Linger, they fought to

  • Linger

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702306617

    The #1 bestselling Linger in the Shiver trilogy, rejacketed for a new generation of fans. In Shiver, Grace and Sam found each other. Now, in Linger, they must

  • Shiver

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702306624

    The #1 bestselling Shiver in the Shiver trilogy, rejacketed for a new generation of fans. This chilling love story will have you hooked from the very first page.

  • P.S. I Still Love You

    av

    häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702301575

    Lara Jean and her love letters are back in this utterly irresistible sequel to NETFLIX feature film To All The Boys I've Loved Before. Lara Jean didn't expect to

  • Most Likely

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781407195490

    From the creator of the hit TV series The Bold Type comes an empowering and heartfelt novel about a future female president's senior year of high school. Ava, CJ,

  • Forest of Ghosts and Bones

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781407195544

    Enter a world with a haunted castle, a dark and dangerous forest and poisoned rain, with two fiery protagonists to root for - a book perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Laini

  • Silence is Also a Lie

    av

    12-15 år häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702304583

    "A furious dystopian shoulder-shake ... Mathias's YA debut is a hundred-decibel alarm call" - The Guardian "A thrilling story with terrifying real-world resonance"

  • King and the Dragonflies

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702302817

    King's older brother, Khalid, has died, and grief is tearing the family apart. It would be easier if King could talk with his best friend, Sandy, but Khalid had told King to end

  • All I Want For Christmas

    av

    9-12 år häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780702300882

    The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth.