Romantik & relationer

Filter
  • We Were Liars

    av

    pocket, 2014, Engelska, ISBN 9781471403989

    A New York Times Bestseller. A beautiful and distinguished family. A private island. A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy. A group of four friends-the

    Ord. pris 103 kr
  • Crewel

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2012, Engelska, ISBN 9780571282890

    Enter the world of Crewel: a world of secrets and intrigue. Where a girl with talent will thrive...or be destroyed. Incapable. Awkward. Artless. That's what the other girls whisper

  • Heartfire

    av

    pocket, 2016, Engelska, ISBN 9780571313761

    The thrilling conclusion to the epic Winterkill trilogy, perfect for fans of The Knife of Never Letting Go.I can't bring myself to give voice to what people have been whispering

  • Pulse: A Siren Book

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2012, Engelska, ISBN 9780571273966

    The sirens are back, but Vanessa may be the biggest threat of all . . . Nothing has been normal since Vanessa Sands learned that her sister was murdered by sirens - femme fatales

  • Highly Illogical Behaviour

    av

    pocket, 2016, Engelska, ISBN 9780571330447

    Sixteen year old Solomon has agoraphobia. She'll do anything to get in. When Lisa finds out about Solomon's solitary existence, she comes up with a plan sure to net her a