Romantik & relationer

Filter
  • We Were Liars

    av

    pocket, 2014, Engelska, ISBN 9781471403989

    A New York Times Bestseller. A secret. Lies upon lies. True love. The truth. We Were Liars is a modern, sophisticated suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author,

    Ord. pris 103 kr
  • They Both Die at the End

    av

    pocket, 2017, Engelska, ISBN 9781471166204

    A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK fame by Adam Silvera. On September 5th, a

  • Shadow and Bone: Now a Netflix Original Series

    av

    pocket, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781510105249

    Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

  • Six of Crows

    av

    pocket, 2016, Engelska, ISBN 9781780622286

    Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect

  • Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm

    av

    pocket, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781510105263

    Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

  • Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising

    av

    pocket, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781510105256

    Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

  • All the Bright Places

    av

    pocket, 2015, Engelska, ISBN 9780141357034

    Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him. Violet Markey lives

  • One Of Us Is Lying

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2017, Engelska, ISBN 9780141375632

    The internationally bestselling YA thriller by acclaimed author, Karen M. McManus.Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly

  • Heartstopper Volume Four

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781444952797

    *Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens

  • Sommaren jag blev vacker

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2021, Svenska, ISBN 9789189306011

    Av författaren till den hyllade Till alla killar jag har gillat-trilogin som nu är filmaktuell på Netflix.Belly lever för somrarna. Allt som är spännande, allt som är förtrollande