Filter

Norra centralstaterna & staterna i Mellanvästern

Filter
  • Beach Read

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780241989524

    Jasmine Guillory, author of The Proposal' A clever and witty novel that will make your nerve-endings sigh with happiness' Debbie Viggiano, author of Willow's Wedding Vows'My first

  • Pumpkinheads

    av

    häftad, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9781529008630

    Bestselling author Rainbow Rowell and Eisner Award–winning artist Faith Erin Hicks have teamed up to create Pumpkinheads: a smart and swoony Rainbow Rowell romance in full colour

  • Dirt to Soil

    av

    häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781603587631

    'Dirt to Soil is the [regenerative farming] movements’s holy text' The Observer Author and farmer Gabe Brown, featured in the Netflix documentary Kiss the Ground ‘A regenerative

  • English Pastoral

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780141982571
  • Lonely Planet Route 66 Road Trips

    av , , m.fl.

    häftad, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781786573582

    Lonely Planet: The world's leading travel guide publisher Whether exploring your own backyard or somewhere new, discover the freedom of the open road with Lonely Planet's Route

  • The Topeka School

    av

    häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781783785377

    Adam Gordon is a senior at Topeka High School, class of '97. His parents are psychologists, his mom a famous author in the field. A renowned debater and orator, an aspiring poet,

  • Black Boy

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781784876135

    Richard Wright's memoir of his childhood as a young black boy in the American south of the 1920s and 30s is a stark depiction of African-American life and a powerful exploration of

  • There's Someone Inside Your House

    av

    pocket, 2017, Engelska, ISBN 9781509859801

    There's Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins will have you swooning with fear and romance. The perfect page-turner for fans of Scream Queens, Fear Street and I Know What

  • Rose är borta

    av

    E-bok, 2021, Svenska, ISBN 9789100182083

    Ettu inser att Rose är förvunnen från deras hem i Minnesota. Hos polisen får han än en gång veta att det är fyrtio år sedan hans hustru försvann. När parets dotter återvänder är

  • Redbird Christmas

    av

    pocket, 2005, Engelska, ISBN 9780099490487

    Welcome to the charming town of Lost River - and an enchanting and unforgettable Christmas... When Oswald moves to the sleepy little town of Lost River he's not expecting to make