Filter
  • Sex and Vanity

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781786091055

    The iconic author of the bestselling phenomenon Crazy Rich Asians returns with the glittering tale of a young woman who finds herself torn between two men. When Lucie Tang

    Ord. pris 97 kr
  • Blackout

    av ,

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780755503063

    The irresistible blockbuster YA romance of summer 2021 that celebrates Black love stories, by six of the biggest voices in YA. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Netflix's Let it Snow

    Ord. pris 99 kr
  • Death in Her Hands

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781529112344

    While on her daily walk with her dog in the nearby woods, our protagonist comes across a note, handwritten and carefully pinned to the ground with stones. Her name was Magda.

    Ord. pris 96 kr
  • You and Me on Vacation

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780241992234
  • The Talented Mr Ripley

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781784876760

    'The No.1 Greatest Crime Writer' The Times'Ripley, amoral, hedonistic and charming, is a genuinely original creation' Daily Telegraph'He is using you for what you are worth'Tom

  • Goddess

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781509891979

    Goddess is the final book in Josephine Angelini's heart-stopping trilogy inspired by Greek mythology, Starcrossed.She must rise, or they will fall . . . Helen's powers are

  • Motion of the Body Through Space

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780007560813

    From the Orange Prize-winning author of We Need to Talk About Kevin Now with an extract from Lionel's Shriver's much anticipated new novel, Should We

  • Daylight

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781509874606

    Daylight is the gripping follow up to Long Road to Mercy and A Minute to Midnight featuring Special Agent Atlee Pine from one of the world’s most favourite thriller writers, David

  • Golden Girl

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781529374810

    It isn't summer without a new Elin Hilderbrand novel - and this one is another immensely satisfying page-turner from 'the queen of beach reads' (New York Magazine).

  • Actress

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781529112139

    This is the story of Irish theatre legend Katherine O'Dell, as told by her daughter Norah. It tells of early stardom in Hollywood, of highs and lows on the stages of Dublin and