Nordamerika

Filter
  • The Serpent King

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781783446476
    Från 99 kr

    Longlisted for the Carnegie Medal Winner of the American Library Association Morris Award for best debut YA Winner of the Amelia Elizabeth Walden Book Award for Young Adult Fiction

  • In the Wild Light

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781839130847

    I've always loved when the light finds the broken spots in the world and makes them beautiful . . . Cash’s life in his small Tennessee town is hard. He lost his mom to an opioid

  • Shadows

    av

    E-bok, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781448189069

    Patrick is a boy out of his time. He has been thrown forward 300 years into the future, and he must find a way home to save his family from a frightening fate. Leaving shelter

  • Way Back Home

    E-bok, 2017, Engelska, ISBN 9781448188628

    Winner of the Scelte di classe 2019Zoe Bird is going nowhere fast. She's angry and lonely, and her only true friend is her granny, whose Alzheimer's is worsening. When her parents

  • My Messed-Up Life

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781783445523

    Violet is not impressed with her TV director dad: he’s decided to abandon his family in Vancouver to start over with a new younger wife in LA. To Violet, it’s like he’s traded his

  • A Wolf Called Wander

    av

    9-12 år häftad, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9781783447909

    A New York Times bestseller The wolf star, brightest of all in the summer sky, shines over my home ground. I know every hidden lake and rocky ridge, but if my pack is not in the

  • Goodbye Days

    av

    E-bok, 2017, Engelska, ISBN 9781448188611

    'Gorgeous, heartbreaking, and ultimately life-affirming' Nicola Yoon'Hold on to your heart: this book will wreck you, fix you, and most definitely change you' Becky AlbertalliCan a

  • Chessboxer

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9781783448401

    Thrilling, tense and hard-hitting, Chessboxer is perfect for fans of Netflix's The Queen's Gambit 'Gripping and surprising. I gulped it down' Sarah Crossan Leah Baxter is a genius.

  • Serpent King

    av

    E-bok, 2016, Engelska, ISBN 9781448188246

    Longlisted for the Carnegie MedalWinner of the American Library Association Morris Award for best debut YAWinner of the Amelia Elizabeth Walden Book Award for Young Adult FictionA

  • Crossover

    av

    E-bok, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9781787611894

    Shortlisted for the Books Are My Bag 2020 Readers Awards'With a bolt of lightning on my kicks . . . The court is SIZZLING. My sweat is DRIZZLING. Stop all that quivering. 'Cuz