Modern vuxenromantik

Filter
  • The Missing Sister

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781509840182

    They'll search the world to find her.From the Sunday Times number one bestselling author Lucinda Riley, The Missing Sister is the seventh instalment in the multimillion-copy epic

    Ord. pris 179 kr
  • Secret Path

    av

    häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781529006254

    Another instantly addictive summer read from internationally bestselling author Karen Swan. Taking you from the high pressure of a London hospital to the lush beaches and ancient

  • The Confession

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781509886180

    From the million-copy bestselling author of The Miniaturist and The Muse, Jessie Burton's latest novel tells the story of three women and the complex connections they have shared

  • The Greek Escape

    av

    pocket, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781509838110

    Set on a lush Greek island, The Greek Escape by Karen Swan is a Sunday Times bestseller, and the perfect getaway for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.Before every new

  • Summer Secrets

    av

    pocket, 2016, Engelska, ISBN 9781447258681

    Summer Secrets by number one bestselling author, Jane Green, is a gripping tale of recovery and redemption.June, 1998. At twenty-seven, Cat Coombs is struggling. She lives in

  • The Christmas Lights

    av

    pocket, 2018, Engelska, ISBN 9781509838080

    Indulge in the perfect winter's day treat and escape to the snow-fringed fjords of Norway with The Christmas Lights, a delicious tale full of drama and mystery, heartache and hope

  • Ophelia Girls

    av

    häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781529014860

    An intoxicating novel about art, illicit desire, and the perils and power of being a young woman -- perfect for fans of &i>My Dark Vanessa&/i>, &i>The Virgin Suicides&/i> and

  • The Christmas Party

    av

    pocket, 2019, Engelska, ISBN 9781529006063

    The Christmas Party is a delicious, page-turning story full of twists and turns. At an elegant country house party, shocking secrets and unexpected romances hide just beneath the

  • Cleanness

    av

    häftad, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9781509874644

    Garth Greenwell returns to the characters and setting of his beloved debut, &i>What Belongs to You&/i>, in this deeply moving and elegantly written book.

  • Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt

    av

    inbunden, 2022, Engelska, ISBN 9781529043525