Människor & platser

Filter
  • Heartstopper Volume Four

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781444952797

    *Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens

  • Hunger Games Trilogy. Suzanne Collins

    av

    pocket, 2012, Engelska, ISBN 9781407135441

    Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-years-old Katniss Everdee steps

  • Gilded Ones

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781474959575

    The must-read epic fantasy of 2021, as featured on Cosmo, Buzzfeed, BookRiot and Refinery 29. In this West African-inspired world, girls are outcasts by blood and warriors by

  • Hunger Games

    av

    pocket, 2011, Engelska, ISBN 9781407132082

    First in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. In a vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear

  • Moxie

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2021, Svenska, ISBN 9789178132959

    Vårens Netflixfilm!Vivian har fått nog. Nog av stan hon bor i, där killar som spelar amerikansk fotboll får göra vad de vill. Nog av skolans sexistiska klädregler, och de eviga

  • American Royals 2

    av

    pocket, 2020, Engelska, ISBN 9780241365991

    The New York Times bestselling series returns! Your favourite royal family are back for another thrilling instalment of gossip, drama and romance . . . Beatrice Washington now

  • Tokyo Ever After

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781509899999

    A Reese Witherspoon Book Club YA Pick!A hilarious and heartfelt novel perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Princess DiariesIzumi Tanaka has lived an

  • Catching Fire

    av

    pocket, 2011, Engelska, ISBN 9781407132099

    The second book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. After winning the Hunger Games, Katniss and Peeta return to their district. But their victory has caused rebellion to

  • Moxie

    av

    12-15 år pocket, 2017, Engelska, ISBN 9781444940633

    MOXIE movie launching on NETFLIX on 3rd March 2021, directed by and starring Amy Poehler. 'I LOVE THIS BOOK SO MUCH!' Zoella'... this is my new favorite book. I'm proud to be a

  • Gul utanpå

    av

    Unga vuxna pocket, 2016, Svenska, ISBN 9789129700749

    Jong Dae föddes i Sydkorea 1983. När han var nio månader adopterades han till Sverige. Där fick han namnet Patrik Lundberg. När Patrik fick möjlighet att resa till Sydkorea och