Krigsskildringar

Filter
  • Befrielsen

    av

    pocket, 2021, Svenska, ISBN 9789177896289

    »Det här är både en spännande spionroman och en tänkvärd krigsroman --- liksom ett porträtt av en oförglömlig hjältinna.« Tidningen Kulturvinden  »Det är en spännande och gripande

  • Gates of Athens

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781405937351

    Under Darius the Great, King of Kings, the mighty Persian army - swollen by 10,000 Immortal warriors - have come to subjugate the Greeks. In their path, vastly outnumbered, stands

    Ord. pris 89 kr
  • The Rose Code

    av

    övrigt, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780062943477

    The New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Huntress and The Alice Network returns with another heart-stopping World War II story of three female code breakers at

  • At Night All Blood is Black

    av

    häftad, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781782277538

    WINNER OF THE INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZE 2021 A GUARDIAN and THE TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR 'This slight book is an extraordinarily powerful exploration of what happens to the

  • The Emperor's Exile (Eagles of the Empire 19)

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781472258458

    The Sunday Times bestseller - a thrilling new adventure in Simon Scarrow's acclaimed Eagles of the Empire series. Perfect for readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. READERS

  • Book of Lost Names

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781787396050

    In 1942, Eva is forced to flee Paris after the arrest of her father, a Polish Jew. Finding refuge in a small mountain town, she begins forging identity documents for Jewish

  • Straffet

    av

    inbunden, 2021, Svenska, ISBN 9789177892533

    »Simon Scarrow har skapat en högaktuell historisk roman ännu en gång. Hans serie om det romerska riket är en av de mest framgångsrika bokserierna någonsin, och det är lätt att

  • Prodigal Son

    av

    pocket, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9781405942676
    Från 89 kr

    The astounding sixth novel from Gregg Hurwitz featuring Evan Smoak - Orphan X aka The Nowhere Man

  • Protector

    av

    inbunden, 2021, Engelska, ISBN 9780241420423

    TWO LEGENDARY BATTLES. ONE FEARLESS WARRIOR . . .'Brings war in the ancient world to vivid, gritty and bloody life' Anthony Riches 'Another masterpiece from Iggulden' 5***** Reader

  • Everland

    av

    inbunden, 2021, Svenska, ISBN 9789178938049

    Rafflande historisk äventyrsroman  Det är krigsvåren 1944. Nazityskland är i färd med att tillverka en atombomb när deras tungvattenfabrik i Norge förstörs av de allierade. Men