Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

The One
  • Bandtyp: Inbunden
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201505
  • Antal sidor: 368
  • Vikt i gram: 295
  • ISBN10:0606369600
  • ISBN13:9780606369602

The One

(Inbunden)
Beskrivning:

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series "

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Ingår i följande avdelningar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vintermörker :  samlade spänningshistori
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica