Science Fiction

Søk i Science Fiction

The Stone Demon

av Karen Mahoney

The King's Assassin

The Stone Demon
67,-

They say the truth sets you free, but they have no idea how far off base that is. Free? I don't think so. After being tricked into opening the doorway to the Demon Realm by Alie…

The King's Assassin
89,-

With its engaging thief-taker hero, this YA series from the acclaimed author of THE ADAMANTINE PALACE is perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and Robin Hobb. Berren has left his pa…

Legg i handlekurv Legg i handlekurv

The Thief-Taker's Apprentice
89,-
Drömgångare
92,-
Enders spel
114,-
Den stora planeträddningen
71,-
PrøvelesPrøveles
The Thief-Taker's Apprentice Drömgångare av Samantha Shannon15+Enders spel av Orson Scott Card9-12 årDen stora planeträddningen av Kjell E. Genberg
Legg i handlekurv Legg i handlekurv Legg i handlekurv Legg i handlekurv

Time Cat: The Remarkable Journeys of Jason and Gareth
53,-
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
106,-
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
52,-
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
57,-
Time Cat: The Remarkable Journeys of Ja... av Lloyd AlexanderThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe av C. S. LewisThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe av C. S. LewisThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe av C. S. Lewis
Legg i handlekurv Legg i handlekurv Legg i handlekurv Legg i handlekurv
  1. 106,-
    Rebel Belle av Rachel Hawkins
    Legg i handlekurv 1
  2. 190,- Legg i handlekurv 2
  3. 312,- Legg i handlekurv 3
  4. 190,- Legg i handlekurv 4
  5. 62,- Legg i handlekurv 5
  6. 52,-
    The Giver av Lois Lowry
    Legg i handlekurv 6
  7. 106,-
    Never Fade av Alexandra Bracken
    Legg i handlekurv 7
  8. 106,-
    Dorothy Must Die av Danielle Paige
    Legg i handlekurv 8
  9. 67,-
    Half-Blood av Jennifer L. Armentrout
    Legg i handlekurv 9
  10. 67,-
    Throne of Glass av Sarah J. Maas
    Legg i handlekurv 10